Here’s Krystal!


 

This blog was intended as an outlet for Ty and myself. Ty was all excited about it in the preparation stage, but now that the blog is up and running she has gotten nervous about actually posting. She’s not running away, but she’s not as active as we intended.

Ty and I are the best of friends and we share everything with each other, but we are not the only people that we talk with. I don’t hide my problems from everyone, but I don’t make them public either. I have noticed that there are ladies everywhere that have similar issues to my own. It’s so easy talking to people who know exactly what you are going through or have a part in it in some way.

Krystal, our new author, is my cousin. We are a few years apart in age and we didn’t acutally know each other that well until about a year ago. True, we were aware of each other, we’re family, but other than family reunions we didn’t spend a lot of time together. And then something, no, someone happened. Krystal actually plays a big part in the play that was Rebound. It’s one hell of a story and we will tell it soon.

Krystal is different than Ty and I. She has never been in a serious relationship and for the most part enjoys being single. I can’t tell you much other than that. I’ll leave it for her to tell. Krystal has been making changes in her life as well and men play a big part.  Krystal is also an active blogger anyway and actually asked me if she could be a guest blogger. I’ve thought it over and decided to make her a permanent member of the blog. Yes, I talked it over with Ty and she agreed.

Krystal and I have gotten fairly close over this past year and actually have regular date on Thursday nights. She comes over and I make us some drinks. We usually vent about our week and tell about our weekend plans. I usually don’t have any, but she always does. Yeah, I get jealous sometimes.

So, without further ado, here’s krystal…

(I’m sure she’ll make a post soon. lol.)

Leave a comment